Featured Customer

I was so impressed with the professionalism and the speed in which my roof was completed. I had them tear off two layers of old wood shingling, and replace it with a new roof. At 8 am the team arrived and got straight to work. By 5 that evening the entire thing was done and cleaned up. The customer service from getting the bid, to getting the bill was very pleasant. I would recommend Rainguard Roofing every time.

Steven M.

1/30/2016

Remodelers, home builders, and real estate developers rely on GuildQuality's customer satisfaction surveying to monitor and improve the quality of service they deliver.

Happy Customers

Called on Wednesday...Job well done on Friday! Thank you so much...I will call again...and again!

Lloyd S.

4/30/2016

Shae rocks! Rain Guard did a really nice job on our flat roof in Filer. Rain Guard was prompt, responsive, timely, and did a really professional job. I can highly recommend!

Melissa G.

5/29/2016

I have had Rainguard Roofing replace the roof on Jensen Ringmakers in Downtown Twin and they did a great job. Clean and professional installation. Looking forward to a winter with no leaks.

Tony P.

8/16/2016

I am so happy with my new roof. I live in Elko, NV. and Shea met my son at a home show here. His crew did a great job, and I'm telling everyone I know about Rain Guard Roofing. Thank you so much for the great customer service and the beautiful job. You have a bright future in Elko.

Donna S.

5/30/2016

I recommend Rainguard to everyone I can and I am more than happy to help promote their growth as a company new to Elko. I live in Elko and we are very limited on roofing contractors. I was very excited to learn that Rainguard was starting to do business in Elko. I was even more excited when I got their quote and they were able to start our roof in just a few weeks. Our house is pretty old and they had a big, difficult job ahead of them. They arrived on time, very professional, worked very hard and long hours and got the job done in just 2 1/2 days. My husband and I couldn't be happier.

Spring D.

7/30/2016

It is my pleasure to recommend Shae with Rainguard Roofing to all of my clients & friends. Shae is always very quick getting us bids, and we trust his honest opinion. He does a great job on not only new roofs but roof repairs as well, and always finishes the job on time. I highly recommend Shae and his team!

Mandi R.

12/30/2015

Very professional, refreshing to see a contractor that is obviously very busy still take the time to not only provide me with a prompt, concise bid to also explain the work involved and how the process will go. Kept to the schedule he promised too.

Bryan N.

12/30/2015

You want a job done right? Call Rainguard Roofing. I've used them for years and I trust them on any job.

Scott C.

7/1/2015

Very professional, and did the work in a timely manner, and cleaned up after they where finished. Showed up and helped when insurance adjuster came out to inspect roof. Would use again and have recommended them already. Thanks!

Steven P.

9/10/2015

Thank you so much for your help getting this done (roof certification). There was no way we could have closed on time without your help.

Alanna P.- WESTERRA REAL ESTATE

1/2/15

I am very impressed with Rainguard Roofing - the bidding process, shingle color selection process, the work done on my rental house and 4plex, and how efficient they were in getting the job done in a very timely manner. Everything we agreed upon before the job was done to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend Rainguard Roofing to anyone thinking about re-shingling their home or rental property.

Ron H.

9/1/2015

Due to hail damage, my insurance adjuster stated that I needed a new roof. I phoned several people for referrals for roofing contractors. Rain Guard roofing came highly recommended by several individuals. I was very impressed with Shae’s professionalism and level of integrity. His staff was efficient and took great pride in clean up. I would recommend Rain Guard Roofing to anyone needing quality work to repair or replace their roof.

Karen M.

11/3/14

These guys do Awesome work each and every day if you need a roof done in a timely manner These aré the guys to call..

Diane C.

10/4/2014

Our insurance company audited our policy and required a new roof be put on or we risked an increase in our premiums. Shae helped us look at all of our options financially and got our roof done within the time frame required. Everything was cleaned up, and the project was on budget.

Tyron R.

9/24/14

I had hail damage on my roof and from the moment I called, Shae made the repair process seamless. He was very professional and worked with my insurance company to get the claim submitted. The work was started very promptly and completed very quickly and professionally. I recommend Rain Guard Roofing and would use them again.

James E.

9/16/14

Thank you and your crew. Very good job

Keith S.

9/12/14

We recently purchased a home with missing shingles. Shae came over to have a look and came back same day to do the repairs. I was impressed. Shae was friendly, prompt and did a good job. I would recommend Rain Guard to everyone.

Bobbie F.

7/11/14

Shae and his crew were so good to work with… They were really considerate and professional. Re-roofing is a messy job and this crew worked so hard to make sure that the mess was cleaned up and hauled away…we appreciate all of your hard work… The roof looks great! Thanks

Bruce B.

7/15/14

I was tremendously pleased with the entire process of my new roof. Shae was a pleasure to work with. I met with him personally prior to the job, all my questions and concerns were answered in a very professional manner. The job it’s self was completed in 2 days and came in exactly on budget. I had just planted flowers, and Shae alerted his team the first day to be careful and cover the flowers with a sheet of wood to avoid any damage during the tear down of the old roof. His crew was very polite and professional, and the clean up was beautiful! I would highly recommend Shae Mayner and Rain Guard Roofing, MY ROOF IS BEAUTIFUL!! Thank you Shae

Desiree D.

6/25/14

I have used Shae and his roofing company for years. He is always quick to get me an estimate when needed and his services are always professional and complete. As a Real Estate Broker, I never hesitate to recommend Shae to my clients. I know they will be taken care of and Shae will treat them fairly and honestly.

Bryan N. – GEM STATE REALTY

10/1/2014

I want to thank you and your crew for your time and effort coming to help me the day after Thanksgiving to repair my roof and help control further damage to my ceiling before it began raining again the next day after you were done. Thank you for making a difference. Much appreciated.

Char W.

12/8/2014

Just finished roofing our new home! Before the sale, Shae worked hard to understand our vision and propose a product which matched that vision. Quality, durability, style, color and warranty were, in addition to cost, all considerations. The Rain Guard crew was professional, pleasant, well mannered – doing quality work. There was one small problem, which when I pointed it out was quickly remedied. I call your attention to this only because the true test of one’s character, the way he conducts himself, the manner in which he does business, is only apparent when problems arise, and I am pleased to write this review because Shae does the right thing! Beyond this he understands business, what it takes to get the job done right and make repeat customers, and customer who are pleased to recommend him, and Rain Guard Roofing, to their friends.

Bill N.

8/6/14

We had Rain Guard Roofing tear off and re-roof our house. They cleaned up all the old roofing, didn’t make a mess in our yard. They did the whole project in a timely manner. Rain Guard Roofing had a good price, they have a professional crew and they did a great job on the roof! Now we have no worries! I would recommend Shae and his company to anyone looking to have their roof done!

Tyler C.

Shae Mayner was recommended by my brother. I am totally please with the re-roof job. It was completed promptly and surpassed all my expectations. All debris removed and was done without damage. I would highly recommend Shae Mayner (Rain Guard Roofing) for anyone needing to re-roof their house.

Richard M.

I had wind damage to my roof and Shae was very professional and the work was completed very quickly and looks great. I expect if I need any future roofing work done I will have Rain Guard roofing do the work. Also of note I spoke with the guys doing the install and they all spoke very highly of Shae. That says a lot to me.

Dean K.

It is with pleasure that I highly recommend Shae Mayner as an exceptionally qualified roofer. Shae not only provides outstanding service, but he performs it on time and at a fair price. Whether you are just needing a few simple repairs, or brand new installation, Shae Mayner is who I recommend to all my clients, investors and friends.

Dale C. – GEM STATE REALTY

Had a new roof installed. The work was completed professionally, on time, on budget and high quality. Would recommend Rain Guard Roofing and Shae Mayner.

Bill M.

I built a new home, and had Shae with Rain Guard Roofing install the asphalt shingle roofing system. They exceeded my expectations by their customer service, multiple upgrade options and completing the roof in a timely manner with the job site being cleaned up of any debris at the end of every day. We have been in the home for a number of years now and haven’t had any problems with wind damage or rain. I have recommended Rain Guard Roofing to friends and family and will continue to do so.

Robert H. – SPEARHEAD HOME INSPECTIONS

I was very impressed with the quality of work provided by Rain guard Roofing. The staff was reliable, courteous and very efficient. I was amazed at the clean up. I would highly recommend Rain Guard Roofing.

Karen M.